Connect with us

USA Softball of Colorado Umpire Program

2019 USASBC Umpire Agreement & Welcome Letter

Click Here for 2020 Online Umpire Registration

The 2020 Umpire Exam is not yet available, we will post it as soon as it is ready. 

The USA Softball umpire program is among the nation’s largest officiating organizations with over 35,000 officials actively involved each year. USA Softball officials are nationally recognized as the best trained and proficient in the sport and are involved in competition starting with league play, city, state and national championships. Ultimately, USA Softball umpires could become WBSC certified and officiate events such as world championship, Pan American and Olympic competitions.

USA Softball annually hosts local, state and national umpire clinics which literally blanket the nation and bring the best instruction available in the sport to every region. Over the last decade, the Amateur Softball Association’s umpire program has become an innovator in the production of quality training materials. When a clinic is not available – videos, books, slides and other instructional aids allow instruction to continue. Visit officialgear.com as a one stop shop for all your USA Softball Umpire Apparel and Equipment needs.

for questions or general info in reference to anything within the umpire program for USA Softball of Colorado please contact us at Info@USASBC.org


Important Links

Umpire Uniform Gear

Umpire Registration Gameon Uniforms  (Preferred Provider)
Blank W9OfficialGear 
USA Softball Umpire Exam Honigs
USA Assign Tournament Sign-up
up
Ump-Attire.com
 
USA Softball of Colorado Tournament List 
USA Softball of Colorado – Umpire Facebook Page 
USA Softball of Colorado- Umpire Group Discussion  EMERGENCY CONTACT LIST

USA Softball of Colorado Staff

Nik MeadState CommissionerCommissioner@USASBC.org720-608-8722
Caitlan WilkinsonJunior Olympic Commissionerjocommissioner@USASBC.org720-608- 8722   ext 3
Reese RobinsonState Umpire in ChiefStateUIC@USASBC.org
Reese@USASBC.org
719-510-5735
Cal MartinSouth Deputy UICCal@USASBC.org719-250-5257
Chuck FrenchNorth Deputy UICChuck@USASBC.org719-930-3791
Bob GobleDeputy Slow Pitch UIC
USA Assign Admin
Bob@USASBC.org908-256-1225
Dustin RiceRules Interpreter
UIC/Social Media 
Dustin@USASBC.org720-939-2954
Kenny RankinStaff UIC
Primary Assignor
Kenny@USASBC.org719-963-4157
Rick SoaresStaff UIC
Training Lead
Rick@USASBC.org970-580-2290
Bill MoormanStaff UIC
Recruiting Specialist
Bill@USASBC.org970-712-7396
Jerry PachecoUmpire EvaluatorJ55pacheco@hotmail.com719-821-6754
Rick LegorretaUmpire Evaluatorrjlegorreta@hotmail.com719-242-6646
Aaron CoxAssit. Training
Rookie Development
Aaroncoxjr@yahoo.com719-321-8032
Becky OstwaldUmpire Relations
Asst. Assignor
rebjeaost@msn.com719-243-4685