Connect with us

USA Softball of Colorado Umpire Program

2019 USASBC Umpire Agreement & Welcome Letter

Click Here for 2019 Online Umpire Registration

 

The USA Softball umpire program is among the nation’s largest officiating organizations with over 35,000 officials actively involved each year. USA Softball officials are nationally recognized as the best trained and proficient in the sport and are involved in competition starting with league play, city, state and national championships. Ultimately, USA Softball umpires could become WBSC certified and officiate events such as world championship, Pan American and Olympic competitions.

USA Softball annually hosts local, state and national umpire clinics which literally blanket the nation and bring the best instruction available in the sport to every region. Over the last decade, the Amateur Softball Association’s umpire program has become an innovator in the production of quality training materials. When a clinic is not available – videos, books, slides and other instructional aids allow instruction to continue. Visit officialgear.com as a one stop shop for all your USA Softball Umpire Apparel and Equipment needs.

**For those that still need to Register please see the link below. If you need further information on registration please contact Jeff Outlar at Jeff@usasbc.org. **

For questions or general info in reference to anything within the umpire program for USA Softball of Colorado please contact us at Info@USASBC.org


Important Links

Umpire Uniform Gear

Umpire Registration  Gameon Uniforms  (Preferred Provider)
2019 USA Softball Umpires National Exam – Combined OfficialGear 
2019 USA Softball Umpire National Exam Fast Pitch Only  Honigs
2019 USA Softball Umpire National Exam Slow Pitch Only Ump-Attire.com
USA Softball of Colorado Availability and Assigning  
USA Softball of Colorado Tournament List  
USA Softball of Colorado – Umpire Facebook Page  
USA Softball of Colorado- Umpire Group Discussion   
2019 W9 EMERGENCY CONTACT LIST

USA Softball of Colorado Staff

Nik Mead State Commissioner

Commissioner@USASBC.org

720-608-8722

Caitlan Wilkinson Junior Olympic Commissioner

jocommissioner@USASBC.org

 720-608- 8722   ext 3
Reese Robinson State Umpire in Chief

StateUIC@USASBC.org
Reese@USASBC.org

719-510-5735

Cal Martin

South Deputy UIC

Cal@USASBC.org

719-250-5257

Chuck French

North Deputy UIC

Chuck@USASBC.org

719-930-3791

Donna Sunahara

Deputy Slow Pitch Director

superstar80222@yahoo.com

303-300-9881

Dustin Rice

Rules Interpreter
UIC/ Social Media 

Dustin@USASBC.org

720-939-2954

Jeff Outlar

Staff UIC
Umpire Registrations

Jeff@USASBC.org

719-284-5676

Kenny Rankin

Staff UIC
Kenny@USASBC.org 719-963-4157

Rick Soares

Staff UIC

Rick@USASBC.org

970-580-2290

VACANT

Community Relations

 

 

Bob Goble

Staff UIC
Website Management

Bob@USASBC.org

908-256-1225
Amber Tsitsishvilli  Controller Please direct all payroll inquiries through the state UIC & Commissioner.  N/A