USA SOFTBALL

OF COLORADO

Umpire Program

 

 

Click here for the Updated 2018 Umpire Welcome Letter

Click Here for 2018 Online Umpire Registration

The USA Softball umpire program is among the nation’s largest officiating organizations with over 35,000 officials actively involved each year. USA Softball officials are nationally recognized as the best trained and proficient in the sport and are involved in competition starting with league play, city, state and national championships. Ultimately, USA Softball umpires could become WBSC certified and officiate events such as world championship, Pan American and Olympic competitions.

USA Softball annually hosts local, state and national umpire clinics which literally blanket the nation and bring the best instruction available in the sport to every region. Over the last decade, the Amateur Softball Association’s umpire program has become an innovator in the production of quality training materials. When a clinic is not available – videos, books, slides and other instructional aids allow instruction to continue. Visit officialgear.com as a one stop shop for all your USA Softball Umpire Apparel and Equipment needs.

**For those that still need to Register please see the link below. If you need further information on tournament availability & pay please click here. **

For the paper version of the Registration and umpire contract please see 2018 USASC Umpire Agreement. If unable to completete the online Registration Link, the paper registration may be submitted. 

For questions or general info in reference to anything within the umpire program for USA Softball of Colorado please contact us at Info@USASBC.org


Important Links

Umpire Uniform Gear

Umpire Registration Gameon Uniforms  (Preferred Provider)
2018 USA Softball Umpires National ExamOfficialGear 
2018 USA Softball Umpire National Exam Fast Pitch Only Honigs
2018 USA Softball Umpire National Exam Slow Pitch OnlyUmp-Attire.com
Availability and Assigning 
USA Softball of Colorado Tournament List 
USA Softball of Colorado – Umpire Facebook Page 
USA Softball of Colorado- Umpire Group Discussion  
W9-Fillable PDFEMERGENCY CONTACT LIST

USA Softball of Colorado Staff

Nik MeadState Commissioner

Commissioner@coloradoUSA.org

720-608-8722

Caitlan WilkinsonJunior Olympic Commissioner

jocommissioner@USASBC.org

 720-608-8722
 Tony RodriguezState Umpire in Chief

StateUIC@USASBC.org

720-608-8722

Cal Martin

South Deputy UIC

Cal@USASBC.org

719‐250‐5257

Chuck French

North Deputy UIC

Chuck@USASBC.org

719-250-5257

Donna Sunahara

Deputy Slow Pitch Director

superstar80222@yahoo.com

303-300-9881

Dustin Rice

Rules Interpreter
UIC/Social Media Manager

Dustin@USASBC.org

720-939-2954

Scott Baptist

Staff UIC
Blues Across America State Rep

ScottB@USASBC.org

303-653-3036

Jeff Outlar

Staff UIC
Umpire Registrations

Jeff@USASBC.org

719-284-5676

Ron Roach

Staff UIC
Product/Quality Control

Ron@USASBC.org

720‐217‐3212

Jerry Pacheco

Staff UIC
Conflict Resolution

Jerry@USASBC.org

719‐821‐6754

Reese Robinson

Staff UIC
JEFFCO Rec League UIC

Reese@USASBC.org

719‐510‐5735

Bob Goble

Staff UIC
Website Management

Bob@USASBC.org

908-256-1225
Amber Tsitsishvilli ControllerPlease direct all payroll inquiries through the state UIC & Commissioner. N/A